Pixenate Privacy Policy

Sxoop Technologies takes your privacy very seriously.

Sxoop Technologies does not share personal information with any third party.

Pixenate does not store uploaded photos permanently. For permanent storage you should save the photo to photo-sharing services such as Flickr.com or Pix.ie.

Photos uploaded to the Pixenate.com server will be automatically deleted after 4 hours. Such photos are not available to view by anyone else unless you explicitly share the photo link with someone.

When saving photos to your Flickr account, you will be asked to 'approve' the Pixenate webservice so that your photo can be saved. You may optionally be asked to log in to flickr if you are not already logged in. Pixenate does not know your Flickr password and cannot obtain your password by this means.

We use Google's AdSense to serve ads when you visit our website. Google may use information (not including your name, address, email address, or telephone number) about your visits to this and other websites in order to provide advertisements about goods and services of interest to you. If you would like more information about this practice and to know your choices about not having this information used by Google, click here.

If you have any questions about your use of Pixenate and privacy, please let us know by emailing support@sxoop.com.

Click here to return to Pixenate